Craven Week team named

Mehluli Sibanda Senior Sports Reporter

THE final squad for the Zimbabwe Under-18 rugby team heading off to South Africa on Friday for this year’s Under-18 Coca-Cola Academy Week has been named.

A squad of 24 players was announced on Sunday at the end of a camp held at Heritage School in Harare.

Old Mutual Zimbabwe Under-18 Squad

Lance Annandale, Aaron Juma, Derek Smit, Craig Snyder, Takunda Makiwa , Frederik Muller, Connor Campbell-Sparrow, Jason Makwabarara, Ethan Wilson, Tinomukudza Chipfumbu, Kwesi Owusu, Dylan Grant, Leon Misichili, Kudakwashe Soropa, Rukudzo Munyeza, Cole Onorati, Joshua Mukandi, Tomuvonga Msasanure , Gary Kagande, Makanakaishe Charamba, Tereraishe Yekeye, John Campbell, Stephen Terera, Munashe Rushwaya: Coach: Gordon Pangeti, Assistant coach: Basil Dingiswayo, Physiotherapist: Anne Butau, Team manager: Simbarashe Dangah

Source : The Herald

Check Also

Zimbabwe: Welch Scores Blistering Century for Foxes 2nd XI

By Eddie Chikamhi Zimbabwean Nick Welch scored a blistering century for Leicestershire Foxes second XI …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This function has been disabled for Zimbabwe Today.