Latest: ED, Chamisa, Khupe Mujuru file nominations

President Emmerson and Zanu PF leader Mnangagwa,MDC Alliance leader Chamisa,president of the breakaway MDC-T, Thokozani Khupe, Build Zimbabwe’s Noah Manyika, NPP leader Joice Mujuru and Violet Mariyacha on Thursday morning successfully filed their papers to contest for the presidential elections to be held on JULY 30.

We will keep you updated of the nomination process.

Source :

Check Also

Mwonzora Hits Ground Running

Newly elected MDC-T President Douglas Mwonzora has taken control of the party and immediately hit …

This function has been disabled for Zimbabwe Today.